Our Agents

Our vast and extensive experience is unparalleled in the industry. Our real estate professionals are selected because of their qualifications and understanding of the need to provide expert real estate services and advice to sophisticated institutional and high-net worth individual investors globally.

305-444-5004

Jose A. Canero


President - Specialty: Commercial



Jose@CaneroGroup.com

305-444-5004

Jose M. Canero


Senior Associate - Specialty: Commercial



Canero@CaneroGroup.com

786-302-6882

Rodolfo Rodriguez


Senior Associate



Rudy@CaneroGroup.com

321-276-9035

Francisco Sanchez


Sales Associate



Francisco@CaneroGroup.com

305-240-9232

Jeremy Waks


Sales Associate



Jeremy@CaneroGroup.com

786-475-0429

Luigi Lone


Sales Associate



Luigi@CaneroGroup.com

786-663-2174

Angelica Chipy


Sales Associate



realestatechipy@gmail.com

786-499-6365

Anette Gomez


Sales Associate



Anette@CaneroGroup.com

305-608-6150

Christiane Pereira Ignacio


Sales Associate



Chris@CaneroGroup.com

954-770-0806

Josie Markferding


Sales Associate



Josie@CaneroGroup.com

305-335-3405

Mildred Espinosa


Sales Associate



Millie@CaneroGroup.com

305-588-1826

Maria 'Patty' Bolanos


Sales Associate



Patty@CaneroGroup.com

305-496-6474

Raquel Rivas


Sales Associate



Raquel@CaneroGroup.com

250 Giralda AveCoral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 444-5004

Last Updated:
Beds:Baths:Year:Living Area:MLS#:
Year:MLS#:
Print Listing Email Listing

Angelica Chipy

realestatechipy@gmail.com
Sales Associate

(305) 444-5004

Property Details

County
Folio
Living Araea
Cooling
Pool
Type of Floors
Lot Area
Extra Rooms
Features
Appliances
Design
External Features
Additional Rooms
Parking Type
Parking Spaces
Lots
Association
Association Fee
Living Araea
Features
Extra Rooms
Features
Appliances
Design
External Features
Amenities
Parking Type
Parking Spaces
Cooling
Type of Floors
Type
Security
Association
Association Fee
Living Araea
Features
Date Available
Furnished
Extra Rooms
Features
Appliances
Design
External Features
Amenities
Parking Type
Parking Spaces
Cooling
Type of Floors
Type
Minimum Lease
Rental Period
Cooling
Type of Floors
Extra Rooms
Lot Area
Features
Appliances
Design
External Features
Parking Type
Parking Spaces
Lots
Association
Association Fee
Land Usage
Acres
Utilities
Business Type
Year Established
Years Active
Business Type

Location Map

The data relating to real estate for sale/lease on this web site come in part from a cooperative data exchange program of the multiple listing service (MLS) in which this real estate firm (Broker) participates. The properties displayed may not be all of the properties in the MLS's database, or all of the properties listed with Brokers participating in the cooperative data exchange program. Properties listed by Brokers other than this Broker are marked with either the listing Broker's logo or name or the MLS name or a logo provided by the MLS. Detailed information about such properties includes the name of the listing Brokers. Information provided is thought to be reliable but is not guaranteed to be accurate; you are advised to verify facts that are important to you. No warranties, expressed or implied, are provided for the data herein, or for their use or interpretation by the user. The Florida Association of Realtors and its cooperating MLSs do not create, control or review the property data displayed herein and take no responsibility for the content of such records. Federal law prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status or national origin in the sale, rental or financing of housing. Listing courtesy of: