Our Agents

Our vast and extensive experience is unparalleled in the industry. Our real estate professionals are selected because of their qualifications and understanding of the need to provide expert real estate services and advice to sophisticated institutional and high-net worth individual investors globally.

786-277-0412

Jose A. Canero


President - Specialty: Commercial



Jose@CaneroGroup.com

786-486-1812

Jose M. Canero


Senior Associate - Specialty: Commercial



Canero@CaneroGroup.com

786-302-6882

Rodolfo Rodriguez


Senior Associate



Rudy@CaneroGroup.com

786-486-0775

Benigno Jimenez


Senior Associate



Beni@CaneroGroup.com

305-790-2235

Aivory Braidy


Sales Associate



aivory@canerogroup.com

305-431-4389

Eduardo Lara


Sales Associate



Eduardo@CaneroGroup.com

786-521-6267

Elizabeth Osorio


Sales Associate



Elizabeth@CaneroGroup.com

321-276-9035

Francisco Sanchez


Sales Associate



Francisco@canerogroup.com

786-287-8188

Ileana Pruitt


Sales Associate



ileana@canerogroup.com

786-337-3756

Ivonne Buendia


Sales Associate



Ivonne@Canerogroup.com

305-240-9232

Jeremy Waks


Sales Associate



Jeremy@canerogroup.com

305-528-0642

Jessica Agudelo


Sales Associate



Jessica@canerogroup.com

305-300-6126

Jesus Palacios


Sales Associate



Jesus@CaneroGroup.com

305-776-1234

Juan Carlos Herrera


Sales Associate



Juan.carlos@CaneroGroup.com

786-873-9216

Kevin Rodriguez


Sales Associate



Kevin@canerogroup.com

786-277-3703

Luigi Lone


Sales Associate



Luigi@CaneroGroup.com

786-245-1923

Luz Estevez


Sales Associate



Luz@CaneroGroup.com

305-546-9545

Manolin Ferro


Sales Associate



Manolin@canerogroup.com

305-588-1826

Maria "Patty" Bolanos


Sales Associate



Patty@Canerogroup.com

305-444-5004

Mary and Patty


Sales Associate



PM@CaneroGroup.com

786-624-0860

Mary Arbelaez


Sales Associate



Mary@canerogroup.com

305-968-6238

Randall Sanz


Sales Associate



Randall@Canerogroup.com

305-496-6474

Raquel Rivas


Sales Associate



raquel@canerogroup.com

786-942-4689

Rebeka Perera


Sales Associate



Rebeka@CaneroGroup.com

305-746-6863

Yudith Garcia


Sales Associate



Yudith@CaneroGroup.com

407-473-8666

Cecilia Salas


Office Manager



Cecilia@Canerogroup.com

305-546-9544

Bettina Ferro


Sales Associate



Bettina@Canerogroup.com

305-298-1715

Christina Fernandez Sanchez


Sales Associate



christina@canerogroup.com

818-530-3037

Christine Paulick


Sales Associate



Christine@Canerogroup.com

754-234-8891

Danylka Parra


Sales Associate



Danylka@Canerogroup.com

305-778-0296

Isolda Iznaga


Sales Associate



Isolda@Canerogroup.com

954-673-9557

Jackie Gonzalez


Sales Associate



Jackie@canerogroup.com

786-525-9936

Jason Machado


Sales Associate



JasonM@Canerogroup.com

786-229-0444

Jason Rodriguez


Sales Associate



Jason@CaneroGroup.com

305-810-7006

Javier Sainsbury


Sales Associate



Javier@Canerogroup.com

786-227-7253

Jazmin "Vanessa" Jaramillo


Sales Associate



VanessaJ@Canerogroup.com

305-458-9463

Jennifer Puig


Sales Associate



Jennifer@CaneroGroup.com

305-305-1080

Jimmy De La Espriella


Sales Associate



Jimmy@Canerogroup.com

305-979-3523

Julian Arango


Sales Associate



Julian@Canerogroup.com

954-826-5577

Linda Cano


Sales Associate



Linda@Canerogroup.com

786-473-6054

Miker Cordoves


Sales Associate



Miker@Canerogroup.com

305-335-3405

Mildred Espinosa


Sales Associate



Millie@CaneroGroup.com

786-390-6408

Omar Sanchez


Sales Associate



Omar@Canerogroup.com

305-370-9569

Philipp Klumpp


Sales Associate



Philipp@Canerogroup.com

954-445-0319

Roy De La Espriella


Sales Associate



Roy@Canerogroup.com

786-897-8605

Carlos Cardona


Sales Associate



Carlos@CaneroGroup.com

305-491-9541

Alejandro Galindez


Sales Associate



Alejandro@Canerogroup.com

250 Giralda AveCoral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 444-5004

Last Updated:
Beds:Baths:Year:Living Area:MLS#:
Year:MLS#:
Print Listing Email Listing

Ileana Pruitt

ileana@canerogroup.com
Sales Associate

(305) 444-5004

Property Details

County
Folio
Cooling
Pool
Type of Floors
Extra Rooms
Lot Area
Features
Appliances
Design
External Features
Parking Type
Parking Spaces
Lots
Association
Association Fee
Type
Security
Amenities
Association
Association Fee
Features
Rent Period
Furnished
Type
Minimum Lease
Application Fee
External Features
Rental Period
Move-in Costs
land Use
Jurisdiction
Land Usage
Acres
Utilities
Utilities On-Site
Parcels
License
Years Active

Location Map

The data relating to real estate for sale/lease on this web site come in part from a cooperative data exchange program of the multiple listing service (MLS) in which this real estate firm (Broker) participates. The properties displayed may not be all of the properties in the MLS's database, or all of the properties listed with Brokers participating in the cooperative data exchange program. Properties listed by Brokers other than this Broker are marked with either the listing Broker's logo or name or the MLS name or a logo provided by the MLS. Detailed information about such properties includes the name of the listing Brokers. Information provided is thought to be reliable but is not guaranteed to be accurate; you are advised to verify facts that are important to you. No warranties, expressed or implied, are provided for the data herein, or for their use or interpretation by the user. The Florida Association of Realtors and its cooperating MLSs do not create, control or review the property data displayed herein and take no responsibility for the content of such records. Federal law prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status or national origin in the sale, rental or financing of housing. Listing courtesy of: