Our Team

Our vast and extensive experience is unparalleled in the industry. Our real estate professionals are selected because of their qualifications and understanding of the need to provide expert real estate services and advice to sophisticated institutional and high-net worth individual investors globally.

Jose A. Canero
President
305-444-5004
Jose@CaneroGroup.com
Jose M. Canero
Vice President
305-444-5004
Canero@CaneroGroup.com
Rodolfo Rodriguez
Executive Director Of Land Use
786-302-6882
Rudy@CaneroGroup.com
Christiane Pereira Ignacio
Director of Marketing
305-608-6150
Chris@CaneroGroup.com
Raquel Rivas
Senior Sales Associate
305-496-6474
Raquel@CaneroGroup.com
Alejandro Felipe
Sales Associate
305-613-0208
Alejandro@Canerogroup.com
Luz Estevez
Sales Associate
786-245-1923
Luz@CaneroGroup.com
Ricardo Casanova
Sales Associate
941-830-5500
Rick@CaneroGroup.com
Eduardo Lara
Sales Associate
305-431-4389
Eduardo@CaneroGroup.com
Clifford Marzouka
Sales Associate
954-821-4446
Cliff@canerogroup.com
Ileana Pruitt
Sales Associate
786-287-8188
Ileana@CaneroGroup.com
Andre Villarreal
Sales Associate
305-742-1528
Andre@CaneroGroup.com
Kevin Rodriguez
Sales Associate
786-873-9216
Kevin@CaneroGroup.com
Francisco Sanchez
Sales Associate
321-276-9035
Francisco@CaneroGroup.com
Jeremy Waks
Sales Associate
305-240-9232
Jeremy@CaneroGroup.com
Angelica Chipy
Sales Associate
786-663-2174
RealEstateChipy@Gmail.com
Anette Gomez
Sales Associate
786-499-6365
Anette@CaneroGroup.com
Josie Markferding
Sales Associate
954-770-0806
Josie@CaneroGroup.com
Mildred Espinosa
Sales Associate
305-335-3405
Millie@CaneroGroup.com
Alejandro Ocariz
Sales Associate
786-451-4743
alex@canerogroup.com
Mauricio Alfaro
Sales Associate
305-431-2667
Mauricio@CaneroGroup.com
Maria Soledad Quiroga
Sales Associate
786-440-1010
Sole@canerogroup.com
Aivory Vanessa Braidy
Sales Associate
305-790-2235
Vanessa@CaneroGroup.com
Julian Arango
Sales Associate
305-979-3523
Julian@CaneroGroup.com
Viktoriia Bagdanashvili
Sales Associate
305-915-3582
Viktoriia@CaneroGroup.com
Diana Lobo
Sales Associate
954-600-5529
Diana@CaneroGroup.com
Jessica Lissette Caso
Sales Associate
786-556-1006
LissetteCaso@Gmail.com
Michael Axel Neree
Sales Associate
305-801-3919
Axel@canerogroup.com
Jimmy De La Espriella
Sales Associate
305-305-1080
Jimmy@CaneroGroup.com
Roy De La Espriella
Sales Associate
954-445-0319
Roy@CaneroGroup.com
Veronica Felipe
Sales Associate
305-794-7324
CasaVeronica@Gmail.com
Carlos Garcia De Paredes
Sales Associate
786-287-7276
Carlos@CaneroGroup.com
Christina Fernandez Gomez
Sales Associate
305-298-1715
Christy128@aol.com
Juan Carlos Herrera
Sales Associate
305-776-1234
Juan.Carlos@CaneroGroup.com
Danylka Parra Ovalles
Sales Associate
754-234-8891
Danylka@CaneroGroup.com
Rebeka Perera
Sales Associate
786-942-4689
Rebeka@CaneroGroup.com
Patricia Pizarro Gonzalez
Sales Associate
305-444-5004
Patricia@CaneroGroup.com
Justin Diaz
Sales Associate
305-444-5004
Justin@CaneroGroup.com
Jose Marino
Sales Associate
305-834-1386
Info@CaneroGroup.com
Javier Sainsbury
Sales Associate
305-810-7006
Javier@CaneroGroup.com
Michael Spaulonci
Sales Associate
305-775-8536
Michael@CaneroGroup.com
Alex Retamar
Sales Associate
786-268-5259
retamar@canerogroup.com
Svetlana Zamyatina
Sales Associate
305-767-8198
Svetlana@CaneroGroup.com